Home     CAFS     Apparatus     Drawings     Recent Deliveries     For Sale     Parts     Links     Contact Us

Contact Us



For general information,
Apparatus Sales,
Service, Parts, and Body Shop
please contact:

info@hubfire.com



Phone:       604-859-3124

Toll Free:   1-888-611-2896

Fax:           604-859-5821
Mailing Address:
PO Box 10
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 6Z4



Delivery Address:
3175 McCallum Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7W2


Contacts
Glenn Berger
glenn@hubfire.com

Doug Carlson
Parts Purchaser
doug@hubfire.com

Trevor Edwards
Quotation & Design
trevor@hubfire.com


Harvey Goodwin
Sales
harvey@hubfire.com

Mike McNarland
Quotation & Design
mike@hubfire.com

Heather Rempel
Admin, A/P
heather@hubfire.com

Jack Rempel
jr@hubfire.com

Joe Sward
Pump Parts, Technical Support
CAFS & Pump Training
joe@hubfire.com

Kathy Welford
Finance
kathy@hubfire.com

Linda Welsh
Parts
linda@hubfire.com